INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

INSIDE LAKESIDE

Check your spam/junk folder for activation e-mail after you register.
INSIDE LAKESIDE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate

+3
gringal
solajijic
FeelinGroovy83
7 posters

Go down

Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate Empty Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate

Post by FeelinGroovy83 Sun Mar 03, 2019 1:11 pm

I own a house in Chapala and want to change the beneficiary on the deed.

I would also like to add a second owner to my car on the what? Registration?

No, I do not yet have a Mexican will.

I'm just beginning the process of "putting my affairs in order." There is a boatload of stuff that needs to be done. But if I get hit by a bus tmro I want my Mexican assets going to the right person. It's hard to know where to start.

Thanks for any personal experiences, and real legal advice.

Libby
FeelinGroovy83
FeelinGroovy83
Share Holder
Share Holder

Humor : yes

Back to top Go down

Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate Empty Re: Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate

Post by solajijic Sun Mar 03, 2019 1:16 pm

Real legal advice comes with an appropriate bill for services. We prefer Spencer McMullen or Azucena Bateman either/or as the opening salvos to legal work. If you need to coordinate with NoB documents make that clear from the beginning interview.

solajijic
Share Holder
Share Holder

Humor : "I a, a practical woman. Sentiment only takes one so far. At some point, practicality must enter the room."

Back to top Go down

Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate Empty Re: Changing Beneficiary on Real Estate

Post by FeelinGroovy83 Sun Mar 03, 2019 3:59 pm